Contact Us

Club Officials for 2024-25:

[Click on the blue text for the contact's email address.]

Chairman: Peter Tickner (01823 660276)
Vice Chairman: Nick Farnham
Secretary: Polly Knowles
Treasurer: Martin Cumper
Programme Secretary: Sarah Adams
Membership Secretary: Andrew Bosier
Competition Secretary: Huw Thomas
Webmaster: Ray Maul


For general enquiries, please use the contact form below.